The offers of telematics24 are intended for entrepreneurs ("Unternehmer") according to § 14 in the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch/BGB) solely and are not directed at consumers ("Verbraucher") according to § 13 in the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch/BGB).

Partner

BPW Bergische Achsen
Kommanditgesellschaft
BPW Bergische Achsen Kommanditgesellschaft is the parent company of the BPW Group. With over 1,600 employees, the family-owned company has been developing and producing complete running gear systems for truck trailers and semi-trailers at its headquarters in Wiehl since 1898. BPW’s trailer axles and running gear systems are in use in millions of vehicles around the world. An extensive range of services also offers vehicle manufacturers and operators the ability to increase the efficiency of their production and transport processes.
idem telematics
(Member of BPW Group)
As Europe’s leading telematic partner, idem telematics supports forwarders, fleet operators or shippers in order to continuously improving their core business. The result is thereby increased profitability, customer satisfaction and competitiveness for your company. And that works very simply, independently, as fleet and manufacturer overarching as well as for every size of company and every business model.
tiramizoo GmbH
tiramizoo GmbH, based in Germany and Singapore, is the leading provider of TMS for urban logistics. The tiramizoo platform helps: optimizing routes, digitalizing processes, relieving drivers and dispatchers, and reducing fleet costs and CO2 emissions. The tiramizoo-IT has won several awards and has proven itself in the field for 10 years already.

Partner

BPW Bergische Achsen
Kommanditgesellschaft
Die BPW Bergische Achsen Kommanditgesellschaft ist die Muttergesellschaft der BPW Gruppe. Mit mehr als 1.600 Mitarbeitern entwickelt und produziert das Familienunternehmen seit 1898 an seinem Stammsitz in Wiehl komplette Fahrwerksysteme für Lkw-Anhänger und -Auflieger. Die Trailerachsen und -Fahrwerksysteme made by BPW sind weltweit millionenfach im Einsatz. Ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsspektrum bietet Fahrzeugherstellern und -betreibern darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, die Wirtschaftlichkeit in ihren Produktions- bzw. Transportprozessen zu erhöhen. 
idem telematics GmbH
(Mitglied der BPW Gruppe)
Als führender Telematikpartner Europas unterstützt idem telematics Speditionen, Flottenbetreiber und Verlader darin, ihr Kerngeschäft auf Grundlage von Daten kontinuierlich zu verbessern und so ihre Profitabilität, Kundenzufriedenheit und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu steigern: unkompliziert, unabhängig, flotten- und herstellerübergreifend sowie für jede Unternehmensgröße und jedes Geschäftsmodell anpassbar.
tiramizoo GmbH
Die tiramizoo GmbH mit Sitz in Deutschland und Singapur ist der führende Anbieter von TMS für urbane Logistik. Die tiramizoo-Plattform hilft dabei Routen zu optimieren, Prozesse zu digitalisieren, Fahrer und Dispatcher zu entlasten sowie Fuhrparkkosten und CO2-Ausstoß zu senken. Die tiramizoo-IT ist mehrfach preisgekrönt und bewährt sich schon seit elf Jahren in der Praxis.